CopyWriting Samples -TV Spot

I am a champion.

I have a heart of gold.

When I bleed, I pour out passion.

When I sweat, my face drips pride.

My tears? They come in three shades of brave.

 

Joy is my goal. Pain is my coach. Loss is my teacher.

The roar of the crowd, it fuels me. The call of the judge, it rules me.

But what I do, I do for me.

For my family.

For fame.

And for flag.

 

Everyone has their moment.

Ours is now, and if we never rise again, this moment will stand forever.

For we are champions.

It’s us against the world, and we only come in one color.

 

The Olympics on CBC. The Games begin February 15.

 

 

©2014 Mike Hasler

 

 

Leave a Reply

